VIRA MEMBER CLUBS

Joining VIRA has many benefits. We offer insurance for your events and the opportunity to post information on the member events page. For details on insurance go to the Member Events page. We can also share your events on our social media platforms. Fees are inexpensive and are based on whether you host an Island Series Race. 

Fees:

$200 per year:

Members who will be hosting a race in the Island Series. Fee will be deducted from race proceeds.


$100 per year:

Members who will not be hosting a race in the Island Series.

2017 VIRA Membership Email Form

alberni valley chamber

Bill Collette
2533 Port Alberni Hwy
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 8P2
250-724-6535
bill@albernichamber.ca  
www.No7challenge.ca

bastion run club (BRC)

John Durkin
626 Milton Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 2L5
250-741-8838
jcdurkin@shaw.ca
www.bastionrunclub.ca

choice events

Cathy Noel
751 Helvetia Crescent
Victoria, BC V8Y 1M1
778-677-5786
cathymnoel@gmail.com

ceevacs road Runners

Ian Milne
1114 Bazett Road
Duncan, BC V9L 5S8
250-701-8669
milnec2@shaw.ca
www.ceevacs.com

COASTLINE ENDURANCE

Myke Labelle
730 Vancouver Street, Apt. 202
Victoria, BC V8V 3V3
250-884-5177
myke@coastlineendurancerunning.com
www.coastlineendurancerunning.com

 

COMOX VALLEY ROAD RUNNERS

Wayne Crowe
Box 3521
Courtenay, BC V9N 6Z8
250-339-7450
ws_crowe@hotmail.com
www.cvrr.ca

               

KUSAM KLIMB (SAYWARD FUTURES SOCIETY)

Linda Fear
PO Box 31
Sayward, BC VOP 1RO
250-282-3791
info@kusamklimb.com
www.kusamklimb.com

frontrunners athletic club

Nick Walker
123-755 Goldstream Avenue
Victoria, BC V9B 0H9
250-391-7373
nick@frontrunners.ca
www.frontrunners.ca     

 

oceanside running club assoc. (orca)

Dr. Barbara Low
PO Box 2040
Parksville, BC V9P 2G1

president@orcarunning.ca
www.orcarunning.ca

runsport/tc10k

Joe Dixon
PO Box 53522, RPO Broadmead
Victoria, BC V8X 5K2

joe@tc10k.ca
www.runsport.ca


 

prairie inn harriers(PIH)

Kathleen Birney
5217 Beckton Rd
Victoria, BC V8Y 2C3
250-658-1960
kbirney@shaw.ca
http://pih.bc.ca

 

perseverence adventure club (pac)

Sarah Seads
2891 Caledon Crescent
Courtenay, BC V9Z 1E3
250-338-8898
info@perseverancetrailrun.com
www.perseverencetrailrun.com

river runners (RR)

Karen Melanson
717 Nelson Road
Campbell River, BC V9H 1S1
250-923-6404
crriverrunners@gmail.com
www.crriverrunners.com

sooke trail and road runners (starr)

Robin Wark
8173 Taylor Place
Sooke, BC V9Z 1E3
250-642-5412/778-679-runwithstarr@gmail.com
www.starrunners.ca

team west coast (Twc)

Wayne Coulson
1934 Dean Park Road
Sidney, BC V8L 3V5
250-656-6781
waynecoulson@shaw.ca
www.twc.bc.ca

 

ucluelet chamber of commerce

Lara Kemps
Box 428
Ucluelet, BC VOR 3AO
250-726-4641
chamberoffice@uclueletinfo.com
www.edgetoedgemarathon.com

tristars training

Lindsey Millar
1470 McTavish Road
Victoria, BC V8L 5T3
250-896-0703
info@tristarstraining.com
www.tristarstraining.com

victoria marathon society (vms)

Cathy Noel
Box 675
185-911 Yates Street
Victoria, BC V8V 4Y9
778-677-5786
cathy@runvictoriamarathon.com
www.runvictoriamarathon.com